Creation of the Project-Team: January 01, 2011

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Hélène Touzet [Team leader, Senior Researcher CNRS, HdR]

Samuel Blanquart [Junior Researcher Inria]

Mathieu Giraud [Junior Researcher CNRS]

Aïda Ouangraoua [Junior Researcher Inria, on maternal leave from April to July 2012]

Faculty Members

Stéphane Janot [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1]

Laurent Noé [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1]

Maude Pupin [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1]

Mikaël Salson [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1]

Jean-Stéphane Varré [Professor, Université Lille 1, HdR]

External Collaborator

Mohcen Benmounah [software engineer, Université Lille 1 since April 2012]


Thierry Barthel [IJD, Inria, from October 2012]

Jean-Frédéric Berthelot [IJD, Inria, until October 2012]

PhD Students

Tuan Tu Tran [Inria CORDI fellowship, from September 2009]

Antoine Thomas [MESR fellowship, from October 2010]

Evguenia Kopylova [ANR grant, from December 2010]

Christophe Vroland [MESR fellowship, from October 2012]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Ammar Hasan [Inria PostDoc grant, from February 2012]

Administrative Assistants

Sandrine Catillon [Inria, until October 2012]

Amélie Supervielle [Inria, from October 2012]