Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Emmanuel Pietriga [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Caroline Appert [CNRS, Researcher]

Olivier Chapuis [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Anastasia Bezerianos [Univ. Paris XI, Associate Professor]


Olivier Gladin [Inria]

Hande Ozaygen [Inria]

PhD Students

Bruno Fruchard [Institut Telecom, from Apr 2015]

Can Liu [Inria, defended Dec 17th, 2015]

María-Jesús Lobo [Inria]

Rafael Morales Gonzalez [Univ. Paris XI]

Arnaud Prouzeau [Univ. Paris XI]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

André Spritzer [from Nov 2015, hosted in project-team Aviz]

Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Merlin [Inria]


Mengying Du [Univ. Paris XI, M.Sc. Student (EIT Digital), from May 2015 until Aug 2015]

Hae Jin Song [Inria, B.Sc. Student (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), from Jun 2015 until Aug 2015]

Hugo Romat [Inria, from Dec 2015]