Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

François Charpillet [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Francis Colas [Inria, Researcher]

Serena Ivaldi [Inria, Researcher]

Jean-Baptiste Mouret [Inria, Researcher, on secondment from UPMC, Paris, HdR]

Faculty Members

Amine Boumaza [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Xuan Son Nguyen [Univ. Lorraine, ATER]

Vincent Thomas [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]


Nicolas Beaufort [Inria, until Aug 2015]

Théo Biasutto-Lervat [Inria, until Oct 2015]

Dorian Goepp [Inria, from Jul 2015]

Mélanie Lelaure [Inria]

Thomas Moinel [Inria]

Maxime Rio [Inria, until Oct 2015]

PhD Students

Mihai Andries [Inria, until Nov 2015]

Adrian Bourgaud [Inria]

Konstantinos Chatzilygeroudis [Inria, from Oct 2015]

Oriane Dermy [Inria, from Nov 2015]

Abdallah Dib [Inria]

Iñaki Fernández Pérez [Univ. Lorraine]

Nassim Kaldé [Univ. Lorraine]

Van Quan Nguyen [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Vassilis Vassiliades [Inria, from Dec 2015]

Visiting Scientist

Valerio Modugno [Sapienza (Rome), PhD student, from Apr 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Véronique Constant [Inria]


Federico Allocati [Inria, internship, from Sep 2015]

Florent Clerc [Inria, internship, from Feb 2015 until May 2015]

Corentin Fagot [Univ. Lorraine, internship, from Mar 2015 until Jul 2015]

Pauline Houlgatte [Inria, internship, from Jun 2015 until Jul 2015]

Roman Kreshchak [Inria, internship, until Mar 2015]

Sebastian Marichal [Inria, internship, from Sep 2015]

Omar Mohammed [Inria, internship, from Apr 2015 until Aug 2015]