Creation of the Team: 2007 February 08, updated into Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-Daniel Fekete [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Petra Isenberg [Inria, Senior Researcher]

Pierre Dragicevic [Inria, Researcher]

Tobias Isenberg [Inria, Researcher]


Romain Di Vozzo [Inria]

Christoph Kinkeldey [Inria, Post-Doc, from May 2016]

PhD Students

Sriram Karthik Badam [Inria, from Jun 2016 until Sep 2016]

Lonni Besancon [Univ. Paris XI]

Evanthia Dimara [Inria, granted by Fondation Cooper. Scient. Campus Paris Saclay-DIGITEO]

Pascal Goffin [Inria, until Sep 2016, granted by ANR FITOC project]

Mathieu Le Goc [Inria]

Paola Tatiana Llerena Valdivia [Univ. of São Paulo, from Jul 2016]

Bart Postma [Inria, until Jun 2016]

Yanhong Wu [Hong-Kong Univ. of Science and Technology, from May 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Katia Evrat [Inria]


Frédéric Vernier [Univ. Paris-Sud, LIMSI, Associate Professor]

Evelyne Lutton [INRA, Research Scientist]

Andre Spritzer [INRA, Post-doc, until Oct 2016]