Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 November 01
The DataMove team is located in the IMAG building on the Campus of Univ. Grenoble Alpes.

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Fanny Dufosse [Inria, Researcher]

Bruno Raffin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Francieli Zanon Boito [Inria, Researcher, from Nov 2018]

Faculty Members

Yves Denneulin [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Professor, HDR]

Pierre Francois Dutot [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Gregory Mounie [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Olivier Richard [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]

Denis Trystram [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Professor, HDR]

Frederic Wagner [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Giorgio Lucarelli [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Associate Professor, until Aug 2018]

PhD Students

Danilo Carastan Dos Santos [Universidade Federal do ABC Brazil, from May 2017]

Estelle Dirand [CEA, until Oct 2018]

Adrien Faure [ATOS/BULL, from May 2017]

Mohammed Khatiri [Faculte des sciencesU.M.P, Morocco]

Michael Mercier [ATOS/Bull - Inria, until Jan 2019]

Clement Mommessin [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble]

Valentin Reis [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, until Aug 2018]

Salah Zrigui [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Technical staff

Tristan Ezequel [Inria, until Aug 2018]

Nicolas Michon [Inria, until Sep 2018]

Clement Labastrou [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Pierre Neyron [CNRS]

Theophile Terraz [Inria]


Zulhusni Abdul Rahman [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Sekina Belguendouz [Inria, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]

Henrique Colao Zanuz [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Konstantinos Dogeas [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Antoine Duquennoy [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Pathikrit Ghosh [Inria, until Jul 2018]

Carlos Eduardo Gomez Hernandez [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Florian Groguelin [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Quentin Guilloteau [Inria, Jun 2018]

Ciceron Kapena Bantu Muetu [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, until Jun 2018]

Tuan Hiep Pham [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Saurabh Manish Raje [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Ning Tang [Inria, until Jul 2018]

Dinh Khoa Tran [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Tuo Zhao [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Simon [Inria]