New Software and Platforms
New Software and Platforms

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

François Fages [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Grégory Batt [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jakob Ruess [Inria, Researcher]

Sylvain Soliman [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Member

Philippe Dague [Univ Paris-Sud, Professor, until Sep 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Mathieu Hemery [Inria, from Mar 2018]

PhD Students

Chetan Aditya [Inria, from Feb 2018]

Virgile Andreani [Ecole polytechnique]

Eléonore Bellot [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Arthur Carcano [Univ. Paris-Diderot, from Oct 2018]

Julien Martinelli [INSERM, from Oct 2018]

Sebastian Ramon Sosa Carrillo [Inria, from Feb 2018]

Elise Weill Duflos [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Technical staff

David Coudrin [Inria]

Steven Fletcher [Inria]

Matthieu Pichené [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Sebastian Ramon Sosa Carrillo [Inria, until Jan 2018]

François Bertaux [Institut Pasteur, from Apr 2018]

Eva Dechaux [Univ Paris-Saclay, until Aug 2018]

Andjela Davidovic [Institut Pasteur]


Adrien Baudier [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Sep 2018]

Auriane Cozic [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Elisabeth Degrand [Inria, from Aug 2018]

Wei-Chih Huang [Inria, from Jul 2018 until Sep 2018]

Lena Le Quellec [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Nicolas Levy [Ecole Normale Supérieure Lyon, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Shuang Li [Institut Pasteur, until Apr 2018]

Julien Martinelli [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Sep 2018]

Aymeric Quesne [Inria, from Jul 2018 until Sep 2018]

Eliott Suits [Inria, from May 2018 until Sep 2018]

Elise Weill Duflos [Institut Pasteur, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Martin Larralde [Institut Pasteur, from Jun 2018 to Aug 2018]

Maksim Kriukov [Institut Pasteur, from Jul 2018 to Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Natalia Alves [Inria, from Jul 2018]

Adeline Lochet [Inria, from Jul 2018]

Corinne Petitot [Inria, until Jul 2018]

Visiting Scientist

Lucia Nasti [Univ. of Pisa, Italy, from Nov 2018]

External Collaborator

Denis Thieffry [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, HDR]