Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Thierry Gautier [Inria, Researcher]

Jean-Pierre Talpin [Inria, Team leader, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Rajesh Kumar Gupta [University of California at San Diego, Inria International Chair]

Shuvra Bhattacharyya [University of Maryland, INSA-Inria International Chair, from Deccember 2018]

PhD Students

Lucas Franceschino [Inria, from October 2018]

Simon Lunel [Mitsubishi Electric]

Jean Joseph Marty [Inria]

Liangcong Zhang [China Scholarship Council]

Technical staff

Loïc Besnard [CNRS]

Hai Nam Tran [Inria, until August 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Armelle Mozziconacci [CNRS]

Visiting Scientists

Alexandre Honorat [IETR]

Deian Stefan [UC San Diego]

Shravan Narayan [UC San Diego]

Liangtai Wang [Chinese Academy of Science]