Creation of the Team: 2007 February 08, updated into Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Jean-Daniel Fekete [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Tobias Isenberg [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Pierre Dragicevic [Inria, Researcher]

Steve Haroz [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Sep 2018]

Petra Isenberg [Inria, Researcher]

Catherine Plaisant [Fondation Inria, Advanced Research Position, from Sep 2018 until Nov 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Tanja Blascheck [Inria]

Qing Chen [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Paola Tatiana Llerena Valdivia [Inria, from Jun 2018]

PhD Students

Marc Barnabe [INRA]

Sarkis Halladjian [Inria]

Mickael Sereno [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Natkamon Tovanich [Institut de recherche technologique System X, from Dec 2018]

Xiyao Wang [Inria]

Technical staff

Christoph Kinkeldey [Inria, until Jan 2018]

Christian Poli [Inria]


Mina Alipour [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Jung Who Nam [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Nicholas Stark [Inria, from Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Katia Evrat [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Qing Chen [Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, from Apr 2018 until Jun 2018]

Michael Mcguffin [École de Technologie Supérieure, Montréal, from Oct 2018 until Nov 2018]

Claudio Silva [New York University, from Aug 2018]

Wesley Willett [University of Calgary, Canada, from Nov 2018]

External Collaborators

Evelyne Lutton [INRA]

Frédéric Vernier [Univ Paris-Sud, from Oct 2018]

Christoph Kinkeldey [Freie Universität Berlin, Germany, from Apr 2018]