Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Jean-Pierre Merlet [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Yves Papegay [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Odile Pourtallier [Inria, Researcher]

Eric Wajnberg [INRA, Senior Researcher]

PhD Student

Jaafar Moussaid [Inria, PhD Student, from Apr 2019]

Technical staff

Sylvain Guénon [Univ Côte d'Azur, Engineer, from Nov 2019]

Administrative Assistant

Laurie Vermeersch [Inria, Administrative Assistant]

Visiting Scientists

Wesley Godoy [Univ Sao Paolo, from Dec 2019]

Hiparco Lins Vieira [Univ Sao Paolo, until Aug 2019]

Maysa Tome [Univ Sao Paolo, from Dec 2019]

Midori Tuda [Univ Sao Paolo, from Jun 2019 until July 2019]

Igor Daniel Weber [Univ Sao Paolo, from Dec 2019]

External Collaborator

Ting Wang [ESIEE]