Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Martin Hachet [Inria, Senior Researcher, Team leader, HDR]

Fabien Lotte [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Member

Pascal Guitton [Univ de Bordeaux, Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Lauren Thevin [Inria]

PhD Students

Aurélien Appriou [Inria]

Camille Benaroch [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Pierre-Antoine Cinquin [Univ de Bordeaux]

Rajkumar Darbar [Inria]

Philippe Giraudeau [Inria]

Jelena Mladenovic [Inria, from Mar 2018]

Lea Pillette [Inria]

Technical staff

Jeremy Albouys-Perrois [Inria, until Jan 2018]

Pierre Camilli [AST, until Mar 2018]

Damien Caselli [Inria]

Thibaut Monseigne [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Erwan Normand [AST, from Sep 2018]

Nicolas Palard [Univ Paul Sabatier, from Nov 2018]

Joan Sol Roo [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Théo Segonds [Inria, from Nov 2018]


Axelle Carlier [Inria, from Mar 2018 until May 2018]

Leo Cousin [Inria, until Jun 2018]

Raphael Gans [Ministère de l'Education Nationale, from Dec 2018]

Marie Carmen Gonzalez Inostroza [Inria, until Mar 2018]

Anais Grimal [Inria, from Jul 2018 until Aug 2018]

Anouk Liberge [Inria, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]

Aline Roc [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Juewen Wang [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Cecile Boutros [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Satyam Kumar [IIT Kanpur, from Sep 2018 until Oct 2018]

Mehdi Bugallo [Univ. Minho, from May 2018]

External Collaborator

Anke Brock [ENAC]